Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

Agendas & Meeting Information

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Most Recent Agenda | View All

Most Recent Meeting Info l View All

Most Recent Minutes | View All

Existing and Planned Active Transportation Maps

Role of the Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) was formed to provide technical guidance to the process of developing the Beaverton Active Transportation Plan. The TAC will develop recommendations to the PMT and the City Council.

Committee Members

Name Organization
Lake McTighe Metro
Jabra Khasho City of Beaverton/Engineering
Jeannine Rustad THPRD/Planning
Steve Sparks Beaverton School District/Long-range planning
Nathan Potter Beaverton School District/Engineering/Bicycle Advisory Committee
Jeff Owen TriMet
Lynne Mutrie Safe Routes to School
Shelley Oylear Washington County Bicycle/Pedestrian Coordinator
Buff Brown City of Tigard
Dyami Valentine Washington County/Land Use and Planning
Jay Gilbert Street Trust/Bicycle Transportation Alliance
Pam Treece Westside Economic Alliance
Anne Lee Bicycle Transportation Alliance/Bicycle Advisory Committee
Paul Wandell City of Beaverton/Traffic and Safety
Jessica Horning ODOT/Active Transportation Plan Liaison